Wednesday, August 3, 2011
Legal situation!!! Case of ID theft need advice!!?
Almost a year ago my boyfriends-sister's-boyfriend got pulled over. He had no License so he decided to use my boyfriends name. He got away with it. My boyfriend being the sweetheart he is took the fall. The car was in his sisters name. She had no insurance. My boyfriend already had an sr22 bond. Because of this he lost his license for an entire year. I wanted so badly for him to turn him in but he didn't. he went in and plead NO CONTEST. Now they refuse to pay the $350 reinstatement fees. The sad part is that now the jerk has a license and my boyfriend doesn't. My boyfriend has finally decided he wants to press charges. Is it too late? We are prepared to pay an attorney. It will be an actual year on 2-16
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment